By supporting the work of the talented Isidore Kouamé Koffi, notably known for his piece named “Enfants Talibés”, NH Consulting & Engineering wish to accompany the SMEs in their evolution. These are companies are often left behind like the children of the streets.

Talibé Children of Senegal

Work of the painter artist Isidore Isidore

Private collection of Mr Hervé NDOBA (Patron of the artist) Hervé NDOBA (Mécène de l’artiste)

Isidore Kouamé Koffi is the author of this exceptional work, which highlights a scene of daily life on the streets of Senegal, but not only...all cities here and elsewhere have their "Talibé Children". As street children, left behind, let us reject our standardized society, the artist invites us to an introspection on our society, but also and especially on our contribution, our individual and collective actions in order to try to improve this situation.

Beyond the work, the artist's own technique is militant. This jewel of visual art was created in a completely unstructured style, from successive tasks, to create a structured work full of meaning and emotion. Like these talibé children, these tasks without any interest for the greatest number of people, have given meaning to their lives by participating in a common project that is highly appreciated by all.

Isidore knew, thanks to his self-sacrifice, how to change their destiny.

From then on, the bridge between art and consulting appeared to be a blinding fact. These small and medium-sized companies, which represent the bulk of our target, are comparable to these Talibé Children, rejected by the traditional economic, financial and banking system, because they are poorly or insufficiently supported. Like Isidore, we are committed to transforming them through accessible support, designed for everyone, in order to make them true models of success.

©2020 NH Consulting, All rights reserved

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

En soutenant le travail du talentueux Isidore Kouamé Koffi, notamment connu pour sa pièce « Enfants Talibés« , NH Consulting & Engineering souhaite accompagner les PME dans leur évolution. Ce sont des entreprises souvent laissées pour compte comme les enfants de la rue.

Les Enfants Talibés du Sénégal

Œuvre de l’artiste peintre Isidore

Collection privée de Monsieur Hervé NDOBA (Mécène de l’artiste)

Isidore Kouamé Koffi est l’auteur de cette œuvre exceptionnelle qui met en évidence une scène de la vie quotidienne qui se passe dans les rues du Sénégal, mais pas seulement…toutes les villes d’ici ou d’ailleurs ont leurs « Enfants Talibés ».  Enfants de la rue, laissés pour compte, rejetons de notre société standardisée, l’artiste nous invite à une introspection sur notre société, mais aussi et surtout sur notre contribution, nos actions individuelles et collectives afin de tenter d’améliorer cette situation.

Au-delà de l’œuvre, la technique même de l’artiste est militante. Ce joyau de l’art plastique a été créé dans un style complètement déstructuré, à partir des tâches successives, pour aboutir à une œuvre structurée pleine de sens et d’émotions. Comme ces enfants talibés, ces tâches sans aucun intérêt pour le plus grand nombre, ont su donner un sens à leur existence en participant à un projet commun fort apprécié par tous.

Isidore a su, grâce à son don de soi, changer leur destin.

Dès lors, le pont entre l’art et le conseil apparaît comme une évidence foudroyante. Ces petites et moyennes entreprises, qui représentent l’essentiel de notre cible, sont assimilables à ces Enfants Talibés, rejetées par le système économique, financier et bancaire classique, parce que mal ou pas assez accompagnées. Comme Isidore, nous faisons le pari de les transformer à travers un accompagnement accessible, étudié pour chacun, afin d’en faire des véritables modèles de réussite.

©2019 NH Consulting. Tous droits réservés.

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?