The Cabinet NH Consulting welcomes you!

NH Consulting is a counselling cabinet working in the counselling, accounting, financial, legal and fiscal. Founded in 2008 in Abidjan in Côte d'Ivoire, and operational since 2010, our missions are mostly based in the West African Sub region. The company offers to its clients, its pugnacious expertise and efficient professionalism. By means of a dynamic and multidisciplinary team, NH Consulting & Engineering advocates a highly effective use of its human capital.

The company is managed by its founder and associate, Hervé NDOBA, who listens to its clients to advise, built, develop in terms of business management, account management, fiscal, financial and assets. Its portfolio is very diversified, which depends on the type of activities, gives the cabinet the opportunity to intervene in all branches of the different sectors: Craftwork, Trade, Industry, Liberalized Professions, Building and Public Works, Agriculture, Associations, Sports Clubs, Health, Real Estate.

Strongly immersed in the diverse features of the socioeconomic environment and cultures of different African countries, we favour a customised approach towards our customers, who are generally, promoters, business leaders and we develop tailor-made solutions for each one of their activities maintaining strict legislation. This approach gives an added value to all our business relations which very appreciated by the leaders.

It is a total of quinze (15) années d’expérience that we put to your disposal, enabling all of you to benefit from a high-quality service.

This website acts as an extension of our activity. It proposes to you all news about the accounting, fiscal and social activities, together with a vast array of practical tools and links to follow our privileged partners.

By choosing NH Consultingit is a guarantee that, internally, there will be an optimal monitoring of your activities, and ensure, externally, an improved and continuous growth on the local and international market.

OUR MISSION

Nous voulons faire de NH CONSULTING le partenaire privilégié des Petites et Moyennes Entreprises. Notre objectif est de déployer notre présence dans toute l’Afrique Subsaharienne afin de vulgariser notre action tout en offrant de solides perspectives de croissance et d’enrichissement à nos collaborateurs, à nos partenaires et aux communautés au sein desquelles nous exerçons nos activités.

OUR VISION

Making sense out of financial inclusion.

We want to be recognised as a catalyst enabling the SMEs to transform their challenges into opportunities. This wish is expressed through the strategic vision of the cabinet and its loyalty policy towards the customers.

OUR VALUES

Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy Excellence Transparency Performance Integrity Creativity Team Spirit Philanthropy

Our team of professionals at your service any time.

img_2353_profil

Hervé NDOBA

Managing General Partner

img_2313_profil4

Emile-Junior AGBA

Head of Mission

img_2321_profil2

Marie Josée N’GUESSAN

Administrative Assistant

img_2366_profil

Pascal Atta KOUAKOU

Chef de mission

©2019 NH Consulting, All rights reserved

en_US
fr_FR en_US

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

This is custom heading element

NH Consulting est un cabinet de conseil sur le plan organisationnel, comptable et financier, juridique et fiscal. Créé en 2008 à Abidjan en Côte d’Ivoire, et opérationnel depuis 2010 à travers des missions sur l’ensemble de la Sous-Région Ouest Africaine, le cabinet offre à sa clientèle son expertise pugnace et son professionnalisme efficace grâce à la dynamique équipe pluridisciplinaire que compose son capital humain.

Le cabinet est dirigé par son fondateur et associé, Hervé NDOBA, qui est à l’écoute du client pour conseiller, construire, développer en matière de gestion d’entreprise, gestion comptable, fiscale, financière et patrimoniale. La diversité, par nature d’activité, de son portefeuille client permet au cabinet d’intervenir dans tous les secteurs d’activités : artisanat, commerce, industrie, professions libérales, BTP, agriculture, associations, clubs sportifs, santé, immobilier.

Fortement imprégnés des divers paramètres de l’environnement socio-économique et culturel des différents pays africains, nous privilégions une approche personnalisée avec nos clients, pour la plupart, promoteur et chefs d’entreprise et élaborons pour chacune de leurs activités des solutions sur-mesure tout en garantissant le strict respect de la législation. Cette démarche confère à chacune de nos relations commerciales, une note privilégiée très appréciée des dirigeants.

Ce sont au total plus de quinze (15) années d’expérience que nous mettons à votre disposition pour vous fournir un service de haute qualité.

Ce site internet est une extension de notre activité. Il vous propose toute l’actualité comptable, fiscale et sociale, une grande variété d’outils pratiques et des liens vers nos partenaires privilégiés.

This is custom heading element

NOTRE MISSION

Nous voulons faire de NH CONSULTING le partenaire privilégié des Petites et Moyennes Entreprises. Notre objectif est de déployer notre présence dans toute l’Afrique Subsaharienne afin de vulgariser notre action tout en offrant de solides perspectives de croissance et d’enrichissement à nos collaborateurs, à nos partenaires et aux communautés au sein desquelles nous exerçons nos activités.

NOTRE VISION

Donner un sens à l’inclusion financière.

Nous voulons être reconnu comme un catalyseur permettant aux Petites et Moyennes Entreprises de transformer leurs défis en opportunités. Ce souhait s’exprime à travers la vision stratégique du cabinet et sa politique de fidélisation de la clientèle.

NOS VALEURS

INTÉGRITÉ

PERFORMANCE

CRÉATIVITÉ

EXCELLENCE

ESPRIT D'ÉQUIPE

MÉCÉNAT

TRANSPARENCE

NOTRE ÉQUIPE DE PROFESSIONNELS À VOTRE SERVICE !

img_2353_profil

Hervé NDOBA

Gérant Associé

img_2313_profil4

Emile-Junior AGBA

Directeur de mission

img_2321_profil2

Marie Josée N’GUESSAN

Assistante Administrative

img_2366_profil

Pascal Atta KOUAKOU

Chef de mission

©2020 NH Consulting. Tous droits réservés.

fr_FR
en_US fr_FR

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?